School Holiday Tours

 

Due to how popular our tours suitable to those aged 5 and over were during last School Holidays, we are running them again during the Summer School Holidays.

We will hold these tours over the December 2015 / January 2016 School Holidays!

 

 

Tours Suitable For All Ages

 

Boggo Road Gaol History Tour
All Ages
90 Minute Tour

Thursday 14/01/16 – 11:00am
Friday 15/01/16 – 11:00am
Saturday 16/01/16 – 11:00am
Sunday 17/01/16 – 11:00am
Thursday 21/01/16 – 11:00am
Friday 22/01/16 – 11:00am
Saturday 23/01/16 – 11:00am
Sunday 24/01/16 – 11:00am

Adult - $25.00
Adult Concession - $20.00
Teenager (12-17) - $17.50
Children (5-11) - $12.50
Family (2Adults + 2 Children/Teenagers) - $50.00
Single Family (1 Adult + 3 Children/Teenagers) - $45.00

book_here_button

 

 

Tours Suitable For Ages 5 & Over

 

Haunted Brisbane Ghost Tours
Ages 5 & Over
90 Minute Tour

Thursday 14/01/16 – 7:30pm
Sunday 17/01/16 – 7:30pm
Thursday 21/01/16 – 7:30pm
Sunday 24/01/16 – 7:30pm

Adult - $20.00
Adult Concession - $15.00
Child/Teenager (5-17) - $13.00
Family (2Adults + 2 Children/Teenagers) - $55.00

book_here_button

Toowong Cemetery Ghost Tours
Ages 5 & Over
60 Minute Tour

Friday 15/01/15 – 6:00pm
Saturday 16/01/15 – 6:00pm
Friday 22/01/15 – 6:00pm
Saturday 23/01/15 – 6:00pm

Adult - $13.00
Adult Concession - $11.00
Child/Teenager (5-17) - $10.00
Family (2Adults + 2 Children/Teenagers) - $40.00

book_here_button

 

 

South Brisbane Cemetery
Ages 5 & Over
60 Minute Tour

Saturday 16/01/15 – 6:00pm
Saturday 23/01/15 – 6:00pm

Adult - $13.00
Adult Concession - $11.00
Child/Teenager (5-17) - $10.00
Family (2Adults + 2 Children/Teenagers) - $40.00

book_here_button

 

 

Tours Suitable For Ages 12 & Over Only

 

See Brisbane Ghost Tours or Brisbane Crime Tours websites for more information.

 

 

 

Tours Suitable For Ages 15 & Over Only

 

Boggo Road Gaol Ex-Inmate Tour
Ages 15 & Over
60 Minute Tour

Sunday 20/12/15 – 10:15am & 11:30am
Sunday 03/01/16 – 10:15am & 11:30am
Sunday 17/01/16 – 10:15am & 11:30am

Adult - $25.00
Adult Concession - $20.00
Teenager (15-17) - $17.50

book_here_button